top of page
Capture.JPG

Editor In Chief

Patron cum Editor in Chief

Under Selection Process

Senior Scientist (Soil Science)
ICAR - Sugarcane Breeding Institute,
Coimbatore- 641 007, Tamil Nadu

Institutional Email: kasthuri.v@icar.org.in

Contact No: +91 9976120719

Institutional Profile Link

Dr V Kasthuri Thilagam Ph.D.Scientist (Soil Science)

                       

Editors

Dr. R. SRINIVASAN, Senior Scientist

ICAR-NBSS and LUP, RC, Bangalore

Inst. Email: R.Srinivasan@icar.gov.in

Institutional Profile Link 

Dr. Syed Imran S, Scientist

ICAR-Central Institute of Agricultural Engineering
Coimbatore- 641007, Tamil Nadu

E-mail: Syed.S@icar.gov.in

Institutional Profile link 

Dr. Mude R. Naik, Senior Scientist

ICAR- National Academy of Agricultural Research Management, Rajendra Nagar, Hyderabad-500030

E-mail: rameshag16@gmail.com ramesh.naik@naarm.org.in

+91 9432579163

Institutional Profile Link

Dr. A. Jeevalatha, Senior Scientist,

Division of Crop Protection, ICAR-Indian Institute of Spices Research Kozhikode-673012, Kerala

Institutional Profile Link

Dr. Anil Kumar Singh, Associate Professor

Sant Baba Bhag Singh University, Jalandhar, Punjab-144030 Mobile: +91-8219976193, + 91-9973810206  anilimtech@gmail.com

Dr. Shaikh Nasrul Islam, Senior Scientist

R&D, All Vet Diagnostic Solutions PVT LTD, India

Institutional Email:drshaikh@vetlab.in

Personal Email:shaikhnasrulislam@gmail.com

Inst. Email: drshaikh@vetlabs.in

+91 8264935634

Institutional Profile Link 

Dr.  Mohd. Arif, Scientist (Agronomy)

ICAR- Central Institute for Research on Goats (CIRG),
Makhdoom, Farah, Mathura, Uttar Pradesh - 281 122

Inst. mohd.arif@icar.gov.in  

Mob. - 9461242782/7014752669

Institutional Profile Link 

naik.JPG
Capture.PNG
2.png
jeeva.png
srinivas.png
Photo.jpg
84 (2).png
1614938151.jpg

Dr. R. Selvam

Associate Professor and Head, Department of Animal Genetics and Breeding, Veterinary College and Research Institution, Theni - 625 534

Inst. selvam.r@tanuvas.ac.in

Mob: 7904489795

Institutional Profile Link 

5f406ab25e8942cbe0da6485afd26b71.jpg
bottom of page